"hide&seek" Namie AMURO

Publié le par aya

Hide&Seek
Namie AMURO


Step, Step into the floor

Shake, Shake on the floor
Bounce, Bounce, Bounce, Bounce
Take, Take it to the floor
Shake, Shake on the floor
Hide & Seek, Ah 1 2 Step C'mon

今度のHOTなstyleも相当スキない
冒頭攻めてく方向
抑えきれない衝動
範囲外で濃厚な密をもっと
いけない遊び 知ったら後に
戻れない距離 (Everyday your eyes on me)
揺れるfloor 上がる温度 聞こえる鼓動
You're feelin' you never never lower your voice
kondo no HOT na style mo soutou suki nai
boutou semeteku houkou
osaekirenai shoudou
hanigai de nokou na mitsu o motto
ikenai asobi shittara ato ni
modorenai kyori
yureru floor agaru ondo kikoeru kodou

*Wah hit the floor "bang bang"
足下 "bounce bounce"
It's time to bang bang bang your head
Ow 気付けば段々病みつき "bounce bounce"
It's time to bang bang bang your head
You wanna catch me (Hide & Seek)
You wanna touch me (Hide & Seek)
かなりcrazy (Hide & Seek)
This is another level
If you wanna get the real thrill
さあ Let's play カクレンボ
Boy you gonna try to find me *
Wah hit the floor "bang bang"
ashimoto "bounce bounce"
It's time to bang bang bang your head
Ow kizukeba dandan yamitsuki "bounce bounce"
It's time to bang bang bang your head
You wanna catch me (Hide & Seek)
You wanna touch me (Hide & Seek)
kanari crazy (Hide & Seek)
This is another level
If you wanna get the real thrill
saa Let's play kakurenbo
Boy you gonna try to find me
 
退屈 時計仕掛け 芝居仕立て
回り右 Go away
守ってばかりじゃnonsense
どうせなら派手にきめて Once again
理屈じゃないって たったの一回で
もうずっと回転 (Are you ready step my way?)
平坦なSundayからMonday 気の済むまで
You gotta jus' shake shake shake your body
taikutsu tokei jikake shibai jitate
mawari migi Go away
mamotte bakari ja nonsense
dousenara hade ni kimete one again
rikutsu janai tte tattano ikkai de
mouzutto kaiten
heitan na Sunday kara Monday kinosumu made
You gotta jus' shake shake shake your body



あどけない素振り Make me say uh uh
はっきりと On tell me what you wanna do do
Boy you're sexy thing like a gorgeous ring
素っ気ないふり それも手の内
My heart is beatin', Keeps on repeatin'
あり得ない数値 I wanna see your body bounce for me
adokenai soburi Make me say uh uh
hakkiri to On tell me what you wanna do do
Boy you're sexy thing like a gorgeous ring
sokke nai furi soremo teno uchi
My heart is beatin', Keeps on repeatin'
arienai suuchi I wanna see your body bounce for me
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
Visiter http://apero-mer.miniville.fr/, enjoy :) Bonne journée, bisous à toi Aya :p Je suis avec toi
Répondre
H
Youp Youp *-*Merki , vais pouvoir la chanté maintenant XD ^^
Répondre